Blocking a user
You can block a user by going onto their profile, and on the lefthand side you'll see underneath their 'following' box, the button 'Block' - simply click on this.
The same action is needed to unblock a user.
If you haven't found the answer you are looking for then please contact us
Customer service software powered by Assistly Inc.