You can delete your account by logging in and going to your settings (it's at the bottom of the page):
Images from deleted accounts usually take between 1-2 weeks to disappear from our servers.
For security reasons, only the account owner can delete an account (we cannot do this), and once an account has been deleted you cannot claim it back.
If you haven't found the answer you are looking for then please contact us
Customer service software powered by Assistly Inc.