Profile picture still showing after account deleted
Once you have deleted your account it can take up to 8 weeks for Google's servers to clear the profile picture image from their cache.
To delete your account follow these steps:
You can contact Google directly to request that cached versions of images or pages be removed sooner by following this link.
We regret that once we have deleted your personal information from our servers we can no longer be responsible for it appearing on other sites or in search engine results.
Here are some prospective tips on keeping personal information out of Google search results.
If you haven't found the answer you are looking for then please contact us
Customer service software powered by Assistly Inc.